Latest Products http://www.gjimpex.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 05:12:07 +0530 en-us http://www.gjimpex.co.in Load Cell http://www.gjimpex.co.in/load-cell.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/load-cell.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Load Cell http://www.gjimpex.co.in/jewellery-load-cell.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/jewellery-load-cell.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Aluminum alloy. Class G&K products can be provided,ordering instructions. Mainly used for electronic balances, counting scales etc. Rated load (gm) - 300, 600, 1200.  Max.platform size -150×150mm. 4 Core Load Cell Cable http://www.gjimpex.co.in/4-core-load-cell-cable.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/4-core-load-cell-cable.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G J Impex provides Load cell cables generally of 4 cores. In industries multiple load cells are need to be connected together by Parallel or serial connection for that Load cell cables are required. A Four wire load cell cable, besides having +/- excitation and +/- signal lines. It is a common misconception that the possibility to sense the actual voltage at the load cell is the only difference between 4 wire cables. Load Cell Cables are small cross section cables with varying sizes. These economic Cell cables are protected with multi-core shield and the jacket which is oil and chemical resistant. Color coded cores provide easy recognition to cell cables during installation.Features : Operating Temp. Range - For PVC Cable up to 85°C Conductor Resistance at 20°C Water Resistance Excellent durability Custom design Voltage Grade - 300 Volt Superior chemical and abrasion resistance Crane Scale http://www.gjimpex.co.in/crane-scale.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/crane-scale.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive range of Crane Hanging Scale. These crane hanging scales are known for their optimum quality & smooth performance. Our offered crane hanging scales are examined on numerous factors related to quality to supply defect free range. Along with this, we are providing these crane hanging scales at reasonable rates for our clients. Our versatile and reliable products are born with the most advanced electronics technology and the most reasonable design, accurately weighing and easily operated. With the superb quality and complete function.Features : Five digits, LED display. Auto Turn Off, Save Power and Battery Life span Wireless Remote Controller, Easy to Operate Micro die-casting aluminum-magnesium alloy housing with high strength Light self weight and pleasant appearance Multi-functions including Hold, Zero and divisions convert Flat Ribbon Cable http://www.gjimpex.co.in/flat-ribbon-cable.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/flat-ribbon-cable.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRC Cable extensively used in numerous industries known for the strength and durable nature. These FRC cables are available in various diameters and different dimensions. We supply these flat cables, which meets the industrial quality standards. These are available in market in different specifications and capacities and can be availed at market leading prices. These flat cables are very safe, flexible and shock-resistant. Flat Ribbon Cable Connector http://www.gjimpex.co.in/flat-ribbon-cable-connector.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/flat-ribbon-cable-connector.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the proficiency of our skilled and dedicated workforce, we have been engrossed in presenting a wide consignment of  FRC Female Connector. Using top-class basic material along with modernized tools and machinery, these offered products are broadly recommended and acclaimed. Together with this, our customers can buy these from us at industry leading costs. Rocker Switch http://www.gjimpex.co.in/rocker-switch.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/rocker-switch.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Supplier of superior quality Rocker Switch , These products are durable in nature and appreciated for their strong construction. Features : Fine quality Light weight Easy to fix Round Shell Connector http://www.gjimpex.co.in/round-shell-connector.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/round-shell-connector.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strain Gauge Adhesive http://www.gjimpex.co.in/strain-gauge-adhesive.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/strain-gauge-adhesive.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Load Cell is Heart of Electronic weighing scale, same way Strain gage is “Heart” of Load Cells. One of the most precise way to measure stress, can be done by means of Strain Gauge. They are easy to use and offer very precise and accurate results. Application of Strain Gauge is very wide, it is used in various fields for physical force measurements in mechanical, civil engineering, aircraft and marine as well as in medical science also. Power Cord http://www.gjimpex.co.in/power-cord.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/power-cord.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage Transformer http://www.gjimpex.co.in/voltage-transformer.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/voltage-transformer.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Power Cord http://www.gjimpex.co.in/computer-power-cord.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/computer-power-cord.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of Computer AC power cord for wide range in Weighing scale Industries and other Industries in whole over India. CPU AC Power Jack http://www.gjimpex.co.in/cpu-ac-power-jack.htm http://www.gjimpex.co.in/cpu-ac-power-jack.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of CPU AC Power Jack with bulk quantity with best prices.